18.07.17

Some Artists Working Sculpturally

 

Hugh Pilkington for Sir Samuel and Lady Roberts presents

Andre  Cant  Creed  Crampton  Crampton  Ferguson  Fleming  Groom  Jarrett  Lat  LeWitt  MacArthur  Morris Serra  Sloan  Smith  Spalding  Stokes  Wheeler

16, 22, 23 July 11am-1pm

Sculpture Picnic (bring your own) and Conversation on Sunday 23rd from 1pm

Black Barn

Cockley Cley

nr Swaffham  

Norfolk PE37 8AN

Hugh Pilkington 01366 328 354 mail@hughpilkington.org

 


03.07.17

Jonathan Baldock and Kokoro dance company collaborate

 

Performances will take place at:

Dilston Grove

1 Park Approach

Southwark Park

London, SE16 2UA

on

Friday 7th July 7-9pm

Saturday 8th July 4 pm

http://cgplondon.org/jonathan-baldock/


19.06.17

Paul Kindersley: Save the Dates 'The Artist is A Present'

 

Paul Kindersley is in 45 Davies Street on the following dates:

Wednesday 21st June-  Ask the Master : Fortune Telling 

Saturday 24th June-  Healthy Living : Eat Real Food with Urara

Wednesday 28th June-  How to dress successfully : Getting ready for your day

Wednesday 5th July-  Story Telling Tricks 

Saturday 8th July-  Ask the Master : Fortune Telling 

Wednesday 12th July-  Living with Art : The Artist is A Present

Saturday 15th July-  Henry Moore Workout for Beginners

Wednesday 19th July-  Community Chest of Mayfair: Sharing Attitudes and Interests

Saturday 22nd July-  The British are Cumming :  Make up Tutorial

Wednesday 26th July-  Master Pieces

-
Belmacz

45 Davies Street

London  W1K 4LX                                                                                                                                

 

 


15.06.17

Love Life: Act 2 at the Grundy Art Gallery, Jonathan Baldock and Emma Hart

 

17.06. - 12.08.17

Grundy Art Gallery

Queen Street, Blackpool, FY1 1PU

https://www.grundyartgallery.com/programme/


13.06.17

Jonathan Baldock: There's no place like home

 

15.06. - 30.07.17

CGP London

Gallery by the Pool 

1 Park Approach

Southwark Park

London, SE16 2UA

http://cgplondon.org/jonathan-baldock/