Opening Times

Mon — Fri: 09.30 — 18.00

Sat: 11.00 — 17.00

Available by appointment

Staff

Julia Muggenburg

Concept & Director

julia@belmacz.com

Judith Lehmkuhl

Public Relations & Communication

judith@belmacz.com

Matilda Agace

Archive & Liaison

matilda@belmacz.com

Lavinia Filippi

Special Projects, Publications & Research

lavinia@belmacz.com

Borbala Komjathy

Communication & Logistics

borbala@belmacz.com

Sarab Jumah

Accounts

accounts@belmacz.com

Internships

Belmacz offers a number of internship opportunities throughout the year. Please send your CV and a covering letter to gallery@belmacz.com

Submissions

Please note Belmacz does not accept outside submissions.

Site Credits

Craig Sinnamon

Design

Virgile Janssen

Development

Sign Up to our newsletter