Belmacz

45 Davies Street

London W1K 4LX

United Kingdom

Tel:+44 (0)20 7629 7863

gallery@belmacz.com

press@belmacz.com

Opening Times

Monday - Friday: 10am - 6pm

Belmacz will close for the duration of August

Staff

Julia Muggenburg

Concept & Director

julia@belmacz.com

Judith Lehmkuhl

Management & Communication

judith@belmacz.com

Emma Kasyan

Archive

emma@belmacz.com

Toby Upson

Special Projects & Script

toby@belmacz.com

Lavinia Filippi

Special Projects & Research

lavinia@belmacz.com

Sarab Jumah

Accounts

accounts@belmacz.com

Jackson Bateman

Technician

gallery@belmacz.com

Internships

Belmacz occasionally offers work experience placements to those looking to gain skills and to improve their understanding of gallery environments.  Pease send your CV and a covering letter to gallery@belmacz.com to find out more.

Submissions

Please note Belmacz does not accept unsolicited submissions or proposals.

Site Credits

Craig Sinnamon

Design

Virgile Janssen

Development

Sign Up to our newsletter